GVD BNIC

Nama Penuh AndaNama Syarikat AndaEmail AddressNo. TelefonSiapakah ahli BNI Inspirasi yang menjemput anda?      
Mohamad zaidi bin shamsuriZurich takafulzaidi.shamsuri@gmail.com0172834622En hafis b khairullah
Rafeah Mustafa KamalGrounded Learning (M) Sdn Bhdmy.groundedlearning@gmail.com60192375369Mohd Hafiz Talib
Mohd Abdul Latif Bin Abdul RahmanMATA by Optometrist Gombakabdlatif.ar@gmail.com0193430737Dr Hamidah
Mohammad Fakhrudin Hj ZuberJazs Rich Sdn Bhdjazsrich.78@gmail.com01156617626Najib Principal
Darween Rozehan Shah Iskandar ShahSumber Kenchana Sdn Bhd darweenshah87@gmail.com0193603929Dr Hamidah
HAJI HASHIM HAJI RAHIMUMMUL FULUS ENTERPRISE eljary2020@gmail.com+60133971991SUHAIMI BIN ABD GHAFER
Salina Mohamed IsakGenius Rich Traininggeniusrichtraining@gmail.com01135492796Zamzuri Abdullah
THAMAYANTHY A/P SUNDAR RAJATADIKA SRI PELANGIthamatsp@gmail.com0123180276MOHD AMINUDIN
Muhammad Nurfaiz bin Abd KharimPadeetech Sdn Bhdfaizkharim@gmail.com0134708094Hafiz
SITI NURULAIN BINTI MOHD BAHIRANAin iz enterpriseayuna540@gmail.com0174668909Nurul nur nabila
Seow Wai MunIJB Techniques Enterprisechristine_jals@yahoo.com0173030016Nurul Nur Nabila
Ishak Bin HatIBH Global Sdn Bhdishakhat@gmail.com0162058205Tuan Romzi Seli
Dr. Mohan S. RamasamyFreelance consultant counsellingrmohan04@gmail.com0123008213Mohd Aminudin
Fairus DirD’yus Enterprisedyusrich@gmail.com0199512831Norhuda Daud
Mazlina MontakTaska Asuhan Hidayahmazlina.mm79@gmail.com0193363252Azlan Ismail
Rohani Mat YaakobWarisan Communications Sdn Bhdninie5632@gmail.com0126247333Azlan Ismail
Jamaliyah Binti Mohamed KamilJamaliyah Hidayah & Cojamaliyah@rocketmail.com0126388621Tn Muslih
D Noor Liyana binti TajudinDNOOR LIYANA ENTERPRISEdnoorliyana@gmail.com0197965720Mej (Dr) Hamidah
Sharizah Binti TalibGreat Eastern Takaful Berhadliely5842@gmail.com0136051478En Hafiz
Aina Fazleeny binti ZamryAiskrim Aina Bangiainafazleeny@gmail.com0176023428En. Mohd Hafis
Afifa Amirah HasbullahGreat Eastern Takaful Berhadafifamyra@yahoo.com0126842089Sharizah Talib
Azizatul Naem binti IsmailEtiqa takaful berhadazizatulnaem@gmail.com0193744318Aisyah
Seri Syamsidatul Safrun bt Mohd ThaniSeri Spaserisyamsidatul@gmail.com0173271933Najib Ahmad
Farhan Yun HanimiFY Intechfarhanyun@bleebluh.com0123800676Mohd Hafis Bin Khairulah
Rafidah ariffinBlue jasmine enterpriserafidah.ariffin@gmail.com0193152400Aisyah mohamad nor
muhammad amri bin mohd affendiaffendibusratradingmuhammadamri1505@gmail.com0182215057nur siti fatin binti abd rahman
Muhammad Khoirul Bin Mohd AffendiAffend Busra Tradingaffendibusratrading@gmail.com0102928096Siti Nur Fatin Abd Rahman
Shirleyza Md TahirHappy Days Bakes n Bitesbakesnbites@gmail.com0162153500Zamzuri Abdullah
Zarina Abdul RashidArrashid Global Resourcesreen.arrashid@gmail.com0133659235Fadzllyshah Bin Lamin
Suhaida MizaMieza Spa & Bridal Event Resourcesmiza150579@gmail.com0125003928Fadzllyshah Bin Lamin
Mohd Haziq Bin HasrinF&H Engineering Servicessales.fnhengineering@gmail.com0173176544Fadzllyshah Bin Lamin
Hudayati Binti TahirHuda Cottonz Collectionhudayati@gmail.com01113075296Fadzllyshah Bin Lamin
Marwan Bin Mohd HanifahKharisma Teknikkharismateknik98@yahoo.com0193224597Fadzllyshah Bin Lamin
Zahrul Alam Yahya ShahirOmilia Asiazahrul.alam65@gmail.com0133293707Fadzllyshah Bin Lamin
Mohd Farkhan Bin Mohd RodziRace Project Auto GarageRP.Farkhan@gmail.com0123910584Fadzllyshah Bin Lamin
Muhammad Arif Rosli Toyyiban sushiarepyoss@gmail.com01111000719Farhan Jamaluddin
Muhammad hafeez bin abdul razakPicxo Studiohafeezrazak11@gmail.com0172766244Hafiz
MOHD NASRUL BIN SAPRINasrulsapri Enterprisenasrulsapri789@gmail.com0196507654Norhuda Daud
muhamad zamri bin jaluludintitanium technology sdn bhdmuhamadzam@gmail.com0196222238HAFIZ
Rodhiyah binti YahyaRodhiyah Legacyyrodhiyah@yahoo.com0129795245Siti Nurfatin
Geeva aurumugamExpaco solution sdn bhdg33va_4518@yahoo.com0164145184Mr.hafiz dewan melor
Choong Chung Kit Expaco sdn bhdsales@expacosolution.com016227444366Mr.hafiz dewan melor
Mohd Shahril Bin AdnanAdnan Rahim & Coadnanrahimco.kd@gmail.com0361437505Encik Kamsani
Rohaizad bin OmarSystematic Competency Alliance Sdn Bhdrohaizad@scoma.com.my0380669090Azlan Ismail
Choong Chung KitExpaco Solution Sdn Bhdsales@expacosolution.com0162274366Mr Hafiz Dewan Melor
Hairul Aizad b AbdulD’fa Print Sdn Bhdhairulaizad8@gmail.com0122112154Asyraf
AMIR ASHRAF BIN HAMZAHPROFIX ENGINEERING SDN BHD profix.hr@gmail.com0193859197ENCIK AJWAD
CLIFTON LIEWIT SIMPLE SYSTEM SOLUTIONS SDN BHDclifton@itsimple.com.my0123162688EN KAMSANI
Saifuddin KassimMulti Network Sdn. Bhd.saifuddin@mnsb.com.my0139801900Mohd Ruslan Wagiman
Durruz AzamMOMMA Industries Sdn Bhddurruz@gmail.com601110697696En Kamsani
Mohd Arif bin SahidDapur Mel Mahaerinasyafia@icloud.com0122500911Azlan Ismail
Muhamad Akhmal Hakim B Roslan Halways sdn bhd akhmalbiochem@gmail.com0133832017Mohd Hafiz Talib
ABDUL RAHIM BIN HASHIMCREAM RESOURCES SDN BHDcrsb1833@yahoo.com0163332113AHMAD NIZAM HASHIM
NOR AZIAH BINTI HASANPRAKTIKA ARCHITECTS SDN BHDhello.praktika@gmail.com0122547457AHMAD NIZAM BIN HASHIM
Md rahsid bin ismailAz&rahsid enterpricemdrahsid85@gmail.com0173224485Encik Farid
MOHD FADHLAN BIN BAHARUDDINBIG AND SMALL RESOURCES SDN BHDbigandsmallresources2@gmail.com0162572869Mohd Ruslan Bin Wagiman
Yasir Arafat b MahatEnagic Kangen Water Systemyasir.arafat71@gmail.com0173010545Zamzuri Abdullah
nor amir zakuan bin panizanmedventure consultancy pltdramirzakuan@gmail.com0136022227dr hamidah
Muhamad Ariff Saufi bin AdzmirDMARS TRADING AND SERVICESsaufi.dmars@gmail.com0182483863Pn Anja Juliah Abu Bakar
DATO’ AZHAR BIN ISMAILMAP2U SDN BHDazhar@map2u.com.my0133363020MOHD AMINUDIN
Shahrullah Bin SaidinAl Amin najihin88@gmail.com0192409651Fared
Ahmad Faizal B Abdul LatifRafatech System Sdn Bhdahmadfaizall@gmail.com0125482912Dr Hamidah
Fatimah MokhterPalmira Foods Networkhq.palmira@gmail.com60162121696Anja Juliah
Karimah Koh Hijrah Malaysia (MM2H) Sdn Bhdkarimakoh17@gmail.com0192731355Anja Juliah
MIMI AZLINA HARIRIAmadonia Wellnessmimiazlina2002@gmail.com0133912405Ahmad Nizam Hashim
mohamad bin m. saidhijrah water sdn bhdhijrahtnsb@yahoo.com0127176444pn. faridah
NUR SHAHIDA BINTI ISMAILEINO GLOBAL EMPIREenorsha_1984@gmail.com0173377933NURUL NUR NABILA
Mohd Halim Bin RukiniSR Concept Resourcessrconceptresources@gmail.com0123322734Aisyah Binti Mohamed
Ahmad Faridz Bin Ahmad FaudziXplode Media Sdn. Bhd.xfaridzx@gmail.com0123456734Mohd. Ruslan Wagiman

Compare